New Jersey  |  Legal Ethics

question bubble
10/08/08, 8:54 pm

Legal Question


criminal background

A incident happen when I was in college a fellow student try to assault me with knife because she thought I said something about her.

Am I criminal if a I filed a complaint against someone and they filed it against me. And my matter was thrown out of judge by the judge. The university suspended the student from school. But I applying for a job and my question is Am I a criminal I really don't know..

Please help


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search