New Jersey  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
9/29/06, 8:20 am

Legal Question


baby

On Fri Sept 1 I went to my ob-Gyn for my regular 35 week pregnancy check up and told him the baby was not really moving that much.I had told ther doctors in the past couple of months that she was a very quiet baby and didn't kick that often maybe just squirm around.

On that Fri he checked the babies heart beat and told me to drink some orange juice.I called tues morning ,they told me to comein .THey sent me to labor and delivery for an ultra-sound and there was no heart beat.

We were just informed also they lost the babies placenta so there can't be any testing.

We are heart-broken and need some answers.

Thankyou


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search