Legal Question in Personal Injury in New Jersey

In my personal injury case which went to trial, the doctor for the defense said he performed tests which he did not do and examined body parts which he did not do. What can be done? Is it difficult to get an attorney to represent me for the appeal when I have no funds to pay?

Asked on 4/06/13, 3:03 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Davies The Davies Law Firm, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

very difficult.

Read more
4/08/13, 9:36 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in New Jersey

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now