New Jersey | Traffic Law
Legal Question
i am a victim of a person using my name and birthdate to get a drivers licence in new jersy.back in 1991...i live in maryland...i went to renew my md drivers licence and was told about this problem.now...i went to the court and was told they cant reopen this case without the PROPER motion to reopen this case...BUT noone will tell me exactly what the motion is to reopen it.that is my question....what is the correct motion in new jersey to reopen a case like this.......thanks.Mike


