New Mexico  |  Constitutional Law

question bubble
5/28/03, 11:08 am

Legal Question


Filing in New Mexico

A friend of mine used my credit cart with my permition in October, 2002. She stated she returned all in December. I partially got the refund, but still there's a remaining charges on my account. She disconnected her phone and move to other city w/o informing me. I contacted her husband at work and letf two letters with copies for her to let me know what she wants to do with the remain charges. Nothing happened since. I placed numerous calls to informe her or her husband. Still no respons. I need to know where to file a claim in New Mexico and what are the procedures. Do I have to go to TV shows or is ther other way to do it. Help.ZD


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search