New Mexico  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
9/20/09, 12:54 pm

Legal Question


Though this sounds stupid I am trying to find the legal age to buy and or drink non alcoholic beer. I actually already drink it all the time (I perfer to be sober with my stupid friends) but I love the taste of all beers. I have been drinking it since 18 but I cannot find it anywhere but the liquor ilse which makes me think that it is 21. And believe it or not the first person to suggest it to me a was a cop that I go to church with.

Thank you in advance for your answer;

Stephen


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search