New Mexico  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
4/06/07, 6:41 pm

Legal Question


legal advise on a written agreement

me and my boyfriend purchsed a truck he is the co-signer. he makes the payments for the truck and drives the truck. we also got a loan together whick was for about $4,000, which i will make the payments on. if he is not able to make the payment i want the truck returned to me so i can continue making the payments. i want the written agreement to be legal and fair. and also the truck will need insurance which he said he would pay for since he is the one that is driving the truck. he will need to make the payments till it is paid off, if he can do that he can keep the truck.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search