New Mexico  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
9/17/10, 8:01 pm

Legal Question


I BOUGHT A RACE CAR BILL OF SALE ONLY NO TITLE, I WANT TO TITLE IT AFFRAID IT MIGHT HAVE A LIEN ON IT I ASKED THE SALER HE SAID NO LIEN BUT I HAVE FOUND OUT HE IS NOT ALWAYS TRUTHFUL I AM WORRIED AND I NEVER SHOULD HAVE DONE THIS WITH OUT A TITLE BUT I DID I KNOW IT WAS STUPID I FOUND OUT HE WENT THROUGH A BAD DIVORCE ANYWAY NEED ADVICE PLEASE FRIENDS SAY ITS A RACECAR IT WILL NEVER SEE THE STREETS AGAIN DONT WORRY ABOUT IT BUT I NEED TO KNOW THE CAR IS CLEAR & i want to do the right thing but scared


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search