New Mexico  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
12/17/10, 8:10 pm

Legal Question


My brother is executive of my parents estate. There is a mobile home in their name and I want to know if I can be held responsible for anything i.e. a fire. My brother paid the mortgage on the mobile home and now he is getting a divorce and hasn't changed the title. The mobile home was not listed in the probate and I was unaware of the mobile home being in their name until now.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search