Legal Question in Real Estate Law in New York

I'm a managing agent for a 12 unit SRO, rent stabilized rental property in the Harlem area. The rental building is fully occupied and registered with DHCR. I also live in the building as a tenant and have a lease and pay rent and received recepits for my payments also live in the building as a tenant. The building is in a foreclosure status.

What are my rights as a rent stabilized tenant regarding eviction?

Asked on 3/15/13, 6:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Thomas Sirianni The Law Office of Thomas A. Sirianni
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Call me this afternoon to discuss. 516-314-1343

Read more
3/22/13, 3:39 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now