New York  |  Disability Law

question bubble
5/20/09, 2:59 pm

Legal Question


discrimation at the dept of social services

i have had a really tough year just like alot of people, i was evicted and homeless at one point and dss woul dnot help me . now I am working part time and need health insurance and was refused.i feel to be honest its because i am white, a citizen, jewish and from merrick with no kids i am 40 been paying taxes since i was 19 i want to sue them for i blame them for my hardships the senators office has done nothing even though i have written and called several times


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search