Legal Question in Appeals and Writs in New York

my son has been trying to get his verdict sheet from his trial/conviction but noone seems to know where it is. we've even gone to the county office buidling searching for it. but it's nowhere to be found. what steps do i need to take to get a copy or better yet find out what has happened to it?

Asked on 7/03/11, 1:15 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Moe Green Washington Group LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Check the pro se office. They should be able to help.

Read more
Answered on 7/03/11, 11:28 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Appeals and Writs questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now