Legal Question in Banking Law in New York

my active duty husband has left me and our 3 smallkids (after cheating)a month ago. He shut down his bank and took both cars. I have been living on the good graces of neighbors for food over a month now. Am I allowed to take money from our mutual bank account to leave here?

Asked on 2/13/12, 1:17 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Locksley Wade Law Office of Locksley O. Wade
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

yes

Read more
2/13/12, 5:51 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Banking Law questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Banking Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now