New York  |  Business Law

question bubble
8/03/01, 9:30 pm

Legal Question


Shafted

long story short...I went into a transportation business with 2 frinds,I got voted out of the corporation,I complained because of not getting paid,they want me to sign off as a share holder and I want more than there offering what they owed me.They will only pay me that amount and nothing more.Its a small company and I have no business sense,I was more of a business worker than partner.Are they taking advantage of me....THANKS


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search