New York  |  Technology Law

question bubble
7/18/09, 6:51 pm

Legal Question


Cell phone/email

i recently found out that a man who lied to me about being married. He did so to gain financial support. Now he says he can subpeona my phone and cell records to destroy the proof. His sife found out, and he fears I will send her the email he sent stating he didn't have a wife, and he loved me. I did threaten to do this, but have not, and don't intend to. Can he really subpeona, and have my personal info. destroyed. Or is he just threatening me?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search