New York | Construction Law
Legal Question
I found a worm in a can of Vitarroz peas
what can I do?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Pasquale Calcagno |
If you wish to file a claim for personal injuries two factors must be satisfied: 1) you must plead and prove the fault of the other party; and 2) you must plead and prove damages (your injuries). In your claim you must show that as a result of the companies fault you sustained some injury. You can contact me, Pasquale Calcagno, Esq., for a free consultation at 1(800)WE-FIGHT as you have not provided any facts to your claim other than a worm being in a can you have. You can also visit our helpful legal resource on the web at www.1800wefight.com. Thank you for contacting our law firm. |
Top Attorneys in NY
Michael A. Markowitz, PC
Hewlett, NY
Questions Answered: 4227
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
The Law Offices of Anthony J. Colleluori & Associates PLLC
Woodbury, NY
Questions Answered: 1371
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-02
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Law Office of Mark S. Moroknek *
Syosset, NY
Questions Answered: 1173
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-24
Law Offices of Jason B. Kessler, P.C.
White Plains, NY
Questions Answered: 715
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Law Office of Savy Grant
Englewood Cliffs, NJ
Questions Answered: 630
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Jeffrey A. Lazroe attorney at law
Buffalo, NY
Questions Answered: 564
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-14
Ashman Law Offices, LLC
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 503
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-08
Frenkel Sukhman LLP
White Plains, NY
Questions Answered: 364
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
Rosenberg & Press L.L.C.
Stratford, CT
Questions Answered: 335
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-24
Search Questions and Answers


