New York  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
6/24/09, 10:24 am

Legal Question


Child being abused at school

My son 10yr old has been abused and setup by the class teacher and assistant principal. He has been bullied and when complained was told not to tell tales. When I approached the school the assistant principal called ACS behind my back and within 45min there was a staff from ACS at my door indicating that my son is being abused? It was indeed a surprise. After a month of investigation and visits to psychiatric center all allegations were found baseless. I have proof of the reports. What can I do to clear wrong reports on file?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search