New York | Education Law
7/16/09, 10:34 am
Legal Question
evolution
Can a district include evolution theory in its curriculum?
evolution
Can a district include evolution theory in its curriculum?
|
Read More Answered By: Mark S. Moroknek |
Re: evolution Yes, it is scientifically accepted fact. |
|
Read More Answered By: Warren Markowitz |
Re: evolution Yes. The Theory is an accepted Scientific principal when dealing with life on earth. |
Woodbury, NY
Questions Answered: 1371
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-02
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Syosset, NY
Questions Answered: 1173
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-24
Hastings On Hudson, NY
Questions Answered: 1075
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1010
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Bethesda, MD
Questions Answered: 577
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Buffalo, NY
Questions Answered: 564
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-14
Stratford, CT
Questions Answered: 335
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-24
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 245
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-05
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
► School negligence My 3rd grader was goalie during gym class. The teacher was busy on...
► Airsoft Gun at school Without my knowledge, my 12 yr old son took his new airsoft...
► School negligence My daughter asked the school nurse for an ice pack for her sore...
► State Education Department Part 83 hearing Concerning a Part 83 teacher...
► NY State Secondary Education Tenure Are there any laws on the books for what is...
► College tuition asset shelter I am an undergraduate student at a private US...
► H1B Processing Fee Refund I paid H1 processing fee of $4465 to a consultant in US...
More Education Law questions and answers in New York| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press