New York | Education Law
Legal Question
Do you know what laws a high school football coach is breaking when he suites up in full gear, tackles a kid on the team and dislocates his shoulder?
Top Attorneys in NY
The Law Offices of Anthony J. Colleluori & Associates PLLC
Woodbury, NY
Questions Answered: 1371
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-02
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Law Office of Mark S. Moroknek *
Syosset, NY
Questions Answered: 1173
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-24
Arnold H. Nager, Esquire
Hastings On Hudson, NY
Questions Answered: 1074
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Attorney at Law
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1010
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Paula McGill Attorney at Law
Bethesda, MD
Questions Answered: 577
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Jeffrey A. Lazroe attorney at law
Buffalo, NY
Questions Answered: 564
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-14
Rosenberg & Press L.L.C.
Stratford, CT
Questions Answered: 335
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-24
Warren R. Markowitz, Esq
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 245
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-05
Dunlap, Grubb & Weaver, PLLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Search Questions and Answers


