New York  |  Entertainment Law

question bubble
9/11/03, 2:50 pm

Legal Question


Do I have a case on Wilhelmina Scouting Network?

I am currently enrolled in the wilhelmina scouting network which is a ''Modeling Agency'' i've been enrolled with them for over 3 months now. Wilhelmina promised me 3-8 bookings a week, i receieve 2 bookings a week and once i get in touch with them they say they will call me back and they never do, i also paid over 700.00 dollars for photo shoot pictures that were unsatisfactory. I put the pictures online like they told me to and now no one is booking me. All I want to know is can I get my money back ?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search