Legal Question in Family Law in New York

I am the homeowner of a house where a 16 year old boy resides along with his mother (my girlfriend of 9 years) this boy has no respect for me or his mother. recently he took her car without permission,he is not a valid driver or have a permit and I am very certain that he sells marijuana also. I can not cope anymore and would like to know what rights I have to have leave or have him removed from my residence

Asked on 6/23/13, 9:14 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jordan Trager Wisselman, Harounian & Associates, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Does your girlfriend want him to leave as well?

Read more
6/24/13, 6:45 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now