New York | Family Law
Legal Question
postnuptial agreement
My current conditions can't allow to start divorce, so I am looking, if possible, to sign some financial agreement where we can specify
percent expenses which we continue to pay for house, children and so on… Now we pay almost 50% / 50% for whole expenses.
Also I must be insure, that after singed date of this agreement my 'wife' can't ask for ANY percentage of my properties and different things which I going to buy after signed date..
Also if we both signed, she can't change payable percent in future.


