Legal Question in Civil Litigation in New York

can i sue my ladlord because i was injured badly by new tennant who had no lease

Asked on 3/29/11, 12:25 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jason Stern Law Offices of Jason Stern
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It would depend on the nature of your injuries and the degree of negligence involved on the landlord's part. You may contact my office via email to continue this correspondence.

Read more
3/30/11, 1:09 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now