Legal Question in Intellectual Property in New York

What happened in feist publications v rural telephone service co. inc. (1991)

Asked on 10/23/13, 2:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Frank Natoli Natoli-Lapin, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Feist_v._Rural

Read more
Answered on 10/23/13, 6:48 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Intellectual Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now