New York | Legal Ethics
Legal Question
If you are on a reality tv show without permission can they use the video of you or your voice
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Elizabeth Karnazes |
Depends on the situation, but typically they need your permission and they just blank out the face of people who are not criminals and do not sign consents. Good luck! |
Top Attorneys in NY
Michael A. Markowitz, PC
Hewlett, NY
Questions Answered: 4227
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
David L. Leon, P.C.
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 1828
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
The Law Offices of Anthony J. Colleluori & Associates PLLC
Woodbury, NY
Questions Answered: 1371
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-02
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Law Office of Savy Grant
Englewood Cliffs, NJ
Questions Answered: 630
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Ashman Law Offices, LLC
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 503
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-08
Rosenberg & Press L.L.C.
Stratford, CT
Questions Answered: 335
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-24
Law Practice of Roman Fichman Esq.
Manhattan, NY
Questions Answered: 239
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
florence f. hessen,esq
Wellington, FL
Questions Answered: 197
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-07
Dunlap, Grubb & Weaver, PLLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Search Questions and Answers


