New York  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
9/11/04, 10:42 pm

Legal Question


Broken ankle on college property

While walking to my car on campus i tripped and fell on a broken concrete sidewalk. The school nurse was gone so i went to the ER. I broke a bone in my ankle and possible damage to the tendons. The doctor said it could take up to 12-16 weeks to be back to normal. I am in an air cast and on crutches for atleast 2-3 more weeks. I do not know what to do. I did get pictures of where i fell? What are my options. I do not want problems with the school but i am in allot of pain and it is their fault.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search