New York | Product Liability
Legal Question
Product Expired
Could I sue the company of having expired products on the shelf and my child did get sick.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Pasquale Calcagno |
Re: Product Expired Yes you can. It is important that you have a receipt to show you purchased the product and the date on the product showing that it was expired. Additionally, you need to follow up with a specialist immediately and explain to him what happened so he can document that your son suffered from a food borne illness and that the product is the cause. The sooner you follow up the more persuasive your case is. Your son's illness and its severity are vital as it may be expensive initially to follow up with experts. If you get a lawfirm you need to make sure they are willing and able to act fast and spend significant money on your case in the beginning. Visit my website for helpful information and resources on personal injury at www.1800wefight.com or you can contact me, Pasquale Calcagno, Esq., for a free consultation at 1(800)WE-FIGHT. Thank you for your trust and confidence. I look forward to speaking to you and helping you in your time of need. |
Top Attorneys in NY
David P. Slater, Esq.
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7778
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
David L. Leon, P.C.
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 1828
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Gonzalez Law Associates P.C.
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 1374
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-14
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Law Office of Mark S. Moroknek *
Syosset, NY
Questions Answered: 1173
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-24
Law Offices of Jason Stern
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 744
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Ashman Law Offices, LLC
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 503
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-08
Michael D. Stewart
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Calcagno & Associates, PLLC
Staten Island, NY
Questions Answered: 381
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-09
Rosenberg & Press L.L.C.
Stratford, CT
Questions Answered: 335
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-24
Search Questions and Answers


