Legal Question in Real Estate Law in New York

I co-own a house with my ex-boyfriend and I am the only one on the mortgage. How do I get him off the deed?

Asked on 10/21/13, 10:02 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Arnold Nager Arnold H. Nager, Esquire
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You buy him out.

Read more
Answered on 10/21/13, 10:11 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in New York


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now