New York | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
False allegation
I work for a well known non-profit organization, about a week ago a female staff memeber stayed overnite in the facility due to inclimate weather. She slept in a t.v. room and claims while asleep that I climbed on top of her and tried to kiss her. She also admitted to taking a sleep aid AMBIEN which has a few side effects like vivid dreams and halucinations the matter has gone to the human resource for an investigation, I am innocent of this accusation, I would like advice on how to proceed in this matter or what should I do at this stage. Thank You


