Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in New York

I was wrongfully terminated for being accused of sexual harassment by a person who I repeatedly turned down for relations. I was text messaged by this person over 300 times!

Asked on 6/18/12, 8:38 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Ziegler Ziegler, Ziegler & Associates LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You may have a case. Please contact our office at 212-319-7600 and ask for Chris Brennan. He should be able to help you.

Read more
6/19/12, 5:58 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in New York

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Sexual Harassment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now