New York  |  Veterans Law

question bubble
6/04/09, 12:39 pm

Legal Question


Cancer and Yellow Jaundace

My father died of cancer five teras ago he was service conected for yellow jaundace and my younger bothjer was born with yellow jaundace is the VA took away my fathers claim for the yellow jaundace saying he got well my fahter was also a combat vet in the Korean and world war 2 dying of cancer is their any way my mother can recieve anything due to them cutting him off for benefits and or the cnacer


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search