Nigeria  |  Real Estate Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 12/20/10, 7:22 am

Type your question here... My father died in 1997 now my mother said the house that my father bought while me and my elder brothers are 10, 7, 15 years claiming that it belong to her and she will sale it and share the money with her other sons that she have with differend men, does she have the right to do that?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

209 Answers given in the last few hours.

8662 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search