North Carolina  |  Business Law

question bubble
7/04/05, 7:14 pm

Legal Question


dangers of selling my motorcycle to someone willing to take over payments to the

My son owes more on his motorcycle that the blue book value. He found a man who wants to buy the bike for the amount of the remaining payments to the bank. He would need to make the monthly payments -not pay off the loan. Do you advise for or against an arrangement like this?

And, how does my son go about this?

Thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search