Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in North Carolina

I did my final exam for my college i attended and my final grade posted an A. My teacher went back one week later and change my grade to a grade c. Is this legal to change my grade.

Asked on 5/07/13, 8:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Love Ken Love Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If there is a reason to change the grade, yes. You need to go speak to your professor and ask why the grade was changed. If you aren't satisfied with the answer, then speak to administration.

Read more
5/08/13, 6:08 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now