Legal Question in Health Care Law in North Carolina

What happens if the non custodial parent has to provide insurance and does and the other parent uses Medicaid for child when the child is already insured?

Asked on 4/10/13, 3:13 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Love Ken Love Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Then the insuring party should go back to Court and file a motion to make the Court aware of this and get the insurance requirement removed.

Read more
Answered on 4/10/13, 6:05 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Health Care Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88413 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Health Care Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now