North Carolina  |  Product Liability

question bubble
6/21/09, 10:13 pm

Legal Question


SPF #50 Sunscreen Product Liability

I was severely burned while trusting the makers of this product recently. Target SPF #50, I used it precisely as directed and i have been to the emergency room 2x so far now. I was given 3 different prescriptions including 1 high strength narcotic. Extreme and intolerable pain & suffering as a result of there bogus product performance. Any pros have the answer? Thank you in advance for your time & replies.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search