Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in North Carolina

Wills

How many witnesses do I need to witness my signature on a new will in North Carolina?

Asked on 9/19/08, 10:06 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Daniel Meier Meier & Franklin, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Wills

You generally need 2 disinterested witnesses.

Read more
Answered on 9/27/08, 12:03 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in North Carolina


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now