Ohio | Appeals and Writs
Legal Question
driving privleges
how do you get driving privleges for work after your licence has been suspended.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Joseph J. Jacobs Jr. |
Re: driving privleges You have to file a motion in either your municipal court or in the court that suspended it. This depends on why your license was suspended in the first place, and you did not reveal that in your question. You may contact me directly. |
Top Attorneys in OH
The Jacobs Legal Group
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 1215
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Edward DiCato Attorney at Law
Green, OH
Questions Answered: 758
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-03
J. Norman Stark , Attorney, Architect
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 403
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
Richard Cline & Co., LLC
Columbus, OH
Questions Answered: 339
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-06
Attorney at Law
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 225
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-08
Law Offices of Caro Kinsella
Deerfield Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 209
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-08
Brandabur, Bowling & Crehan Co., L.P.A.
Hamilton, OH
Questions Answered: 101
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-25
Steven Martinek Lawyer Ltd.
Lorain, OH
Questions Answered: 42
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-04-14
Barrett & Farahany, LLP
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 23
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-03-13
Gordillo & Gordillo LLC
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-22
Search Questions and Answers


