Ohio | Business Law
Legal Question
Is there a law that prohibits employers from starting a business while utilizing the company laptop on their unpaid lunch break
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Dan Guinn |
As far as I know the answer is no. |
Top Attorneys in OH
The Jacobs Legal Group
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 1215
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Frank J. Rozanc, Esq.
Eastlake, OH
Questions Answered: 1023
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-08
Gregg A. Manes, Esq.
Akron, OH
Questions Answered: 905
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-02-18
Edward DiCato Attorney at Law
Green, OH
Questions Answered: 758
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-03
Elizabeth S. Schmitz Attorney at Law
Columbus, OH
Questions Answered: 547
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-03
Rosplock & Perez
Willoughby, OH
Questions Answered: 427
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-08-27
J. Norman Stark , Attorney, Architect
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 403
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
Attorney at Law
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 225
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-08
James G. Flaherty Co., L.P.A.
Westerville, OH
Questions Answered: 152
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-22
Search Questions and Answers


