Legal Question in Criminal Law in Ohio

If you are convicted of a violant charge are you likely for early release

Asked on 12/25/12, 6:16 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Aaron Miller Law Office of R. Aaron Miller
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

There is not enough information to answer your question.

Read more
Answered on 12/26/12, 4:54 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Ohio

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now