Legal Question in Discrimination Law in Ohio

Where can I get help with my adult dyslexia. How can I get money to help or pay for it,they all help kids not adults. I was tested by BVR of Ohio.I need help with my spelling to get a good job.

Asked on 6/01/12, 1:25 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Nancy Fioritto Patete Nancy Fioritto Patete, Esq.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Try the Ashland County Adult Education Career Center. Good luck!

http://www.acwhcc-jvs.k12.oh.us/adulted/content-page/college-community-partners

Read more
Answered on 6/04/12, 11:26 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in Ohio

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88413 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now