Ohio  |  DUI Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 3/07/08, 6:57 pm

dwi@ laws

in1994 my husbands brother got a dui, and said he was my husband, gave birthdate, address, ss#,Also spent 5 days in jail, under my husbands name, Isn't their laws that can take care of this, My brother in law also got one in 1995, he has had 6 dui since, can't he get into trouble for using my husbands name, he told my husband he can't get into trouble it's been to long, But shouldnt the jail have taken fingerprint and a mug shot, so we can prove it wasn't my husband,He got a really good truck driving job and this came up, What can we do so many years later?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

141 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search