Ohio | Family Law
Legal Question
how do you go about transfering guardianshipt from grandparents to uncle and aunt?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: J. Norman Stark |
Dear Inquirer: You must make an Application for Transfer of guardianship with the Probate Court of the county in which the Ward resaides.
I strongly urge you to contact an experienced Attorney to advise and guide you, since this is a serious matter, requiring more than a lay person's skills.
Good luck. Sincerely, J. Norman Stark, Cleveland, OH. |
Top Attorneys in OH
Frank J. Rozanc, Esq.
Eastlake, OH
Questions Answered: 1023
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-08
Gregg A. Manes, Esq.
Akron, OH
Questions Answered: 905
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-02-18
Edward DiCato Attorney at Law
Green, OH
Questions Answered: 758
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-03
Guinn Law Firm, LLC
Dover, OH
Questions Answered: 660
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-30
Law Office of Eric E. Willison
Columbus, OH
Questions Answered: 345
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Attorney at Law
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 225
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-08
Self employed
Cincinnati, OH
Questions Answered: 186
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-01-10
Chuparkoff & Chuparkoff
Dublin, OH
Questions Answered: 116
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-21
Brandabur, Bowling & Crehan Co., L.P.A.
Hamilton, OH
Questions Answered: 101
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-25
Donnellon & Ezanidis, LLC
Columbus, OH
Questions Answered: 87
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-02
Search Questions and Answers


