Ohio  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/05/09, 8:52 am

Legal Question


I live in Ohio. I have been living seperately from my husband for 7 or 8 years now.

He has been living in another state for the past 3 yrs. He does not want to end the marriage. and I do not have the money for a battle. I heard that I can place an add in the paper and start the process of terminating the marriage. Is this true? If so, how do I go about it or what are my other options? Thank you in advance for your assistance.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search