Ohio | Medical Leave
Legal Question
Can my employer disclose if I am on intermittent FMLA leave to a mortgage company when they send they an employment verification form?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Joan Bundy |
No, I don't believe so. I think the only thing they can provide is start and end dates of employment (the latter of course would be only after separation from employer). |
Top Attorneys in OH
Neil S. Rubin, Attorney at Law, LLC
Twinsburg, OH
Questions Answered: 260
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-21
Attorney at Law
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 225
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-08
Baughman & Joyce LLC
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-10-02
Taggart Morton
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-02
Barrett & Farahany, LLP
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 23
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-03-13
Gordillo & Gordillo LLC
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-22
The Sever Law Firm
Carmel, IN
Questions Answered: 16
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-02-01
The Esposito Law Office
Westerville, OH
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Phillips and Rzepka LLC
Lyndhurst, OH
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Dayle E. Donithan C0., LPA
Cincinnati, OH
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


