Ohio  |  Civil Litigation

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/22/02, 12:30 pm

Alienation of Affection

My son is dating a former teacher (trust me, far ahead of him life and 12 years age difference). She has convinced him to have nothing to do with his mother and father. There is much more information that I need to relay, but is an alienation of affection claim possible?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

212 Answers given in the last few hours.

7519 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search