Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Ohio

community flyers

Is it necessary to put a name and address as well as paid for by, on a flyer that was sent out by two concerned citizens? It does not promote a political campaign and only addresses issues that are coming up at a local meeting not sponsered by any governmental or educational institution.

Asked on 5/21/09, 12:28 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Edward DiCato Edward DiCato Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: community flyers

No law that I know of requires that. Ed DiCato

Read more
Answered on 5/21/09, 12:25 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Ohio

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

89033 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now