Ohio | Immigration Law
Legal Question
I am a Indian student and will finish my study soon. I want to start business here with my uncle. So is there any possible way I can run in Partnership with him. He is a American citizen. Is it possible in any other state also?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Luba Smal |
No, it's not possible unless you have an appropriate visa (a student visa is not an appropriate visa for this sort of activity).
Note: The above response is provided for legal information purposes only and should not be considered as legal advice. This response doesn’t create an attorney-client relationship, which can only be established through payment of a fee. If follow-up advice or consultation on your specific situation is requested, we offer a paid consultation by telephone or email. Please visit our website http://www.law-visa-usa.com/contact_us.html for more details. Our contact email address is Attorney [@] law-visa-USA.com
|
Top Attorneys in OH
Nancy Fioritto Patete, L.P.A.
Mayfield Heights, OH
Questions Answered: 1266
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-29
Law Offices of Brian D. Lerner, A Professional Corporation
Long Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 1043
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Ajay K. Arora, Attorney-at-Law, P.C.
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Offices of Seeta Nangia
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 255
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-09
Attorney at Law
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 225
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-08
Pastor & Associates, P.C.
Troy, MI
Questions Answered: 176
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-30
Manchanda Law Offices PLLC
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 137
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-15
Philip Eichorn Co., LPA
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 127
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-04
Meyner and Landis LLP
Newark, NJ
Questions Answered: 102
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-01-09
Law Offices of Tsirina Goroshit & Associates, P.C.
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 101
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-26
Search Questions and Answers


