Ohio | Juvenile Dependency
Legal Question
Juvenile Law
My cousin and her boyfriend want to move into my home. The cousin is 18 and her boyfriend is 17 but will be 18 in 3 weeks. They live in a different county. His parents have kicked him out of their home but since they found out he was planning on moving down with me said he wasn't aloud to leave my cousins parents house. legally since he is so close to 18 is there anything they can do to stop him from moving?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Joseph J. Jacobs Jr. |
|
|


