Legal Question in Employment Law in Ohio

FMLA to care for Father inlaw

If an employee needs to care for an inlaw, does or can this fall under FMLA?

Asked on 5/10/07, 9:05 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Eileen Joyce Baughman & Joyce LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: FMLA to care for Father inlaw

No.

Read more
5/18/07, 10:45 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Ohio

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Labor and Employment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now